TAMIZO ARCHITECTS : ATTENTION TO DETAIL

I absolutely love this apartment in Warsaw by Tamizo Architects Group. Im not sure if these are CGIs, and if not, I’m in awe of their attention to detail. Crisp lines and a fluid simple finishes pallet, in particular I love the continuation of the shower drain detail which returns back up the wall slicing into the marble. I’m currently looking at specifying the smoked glass for a project I’m working on at the moment, I love the depth it adds to a scheme and even with low iron glass, you eliminate the blue/green colour in the design. What do you think? I also really like how TAG have angled the floor boards in the kitchen. I have seen this done a number of times in retail schemes, and like the way it is used here in a contemporary environment.

…anyway… LOVE! You can see more http://www.tamizo.pl

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “TAMIZO ARCHITECTS : ATTENTION TO DETAIL

  1. Steph says:

    details details details! love the kitchen joinery detailing…the way the finger pull runs off the counter top is sweet as a sweet thing.

Leave a comment