I ♥ BLACK : BUT NOT IN A GOTH WAY

just referring down to the image below, Yesterday when i bought my new iphone, my friend (who was selling it to me) told me to go pick out a case and he’d throw it in for free. So I went and picked out a black case. When i showed him the one that I wanted, he said “black?? what do you want a black one for?? it looks just like the phone!” i said “no, i only want black!”.

I love the colour black (as most designers do) and I wear it most days. Dont question it. It is what it is. I ♥ black….but not in a ‘goth’ way.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

