IN THE MOOD FOR : PAINTING

Painting is one thing that I absolutely love but do not do enough of … if at all. Every summer I plan to buy a canvas and paint away in the sunshine on my roof…but the sheer logistics of getting a large canvas into my house, paired with my total indecisiveness as to ‘what’ to paint always seems to stand in my way. However 2012 is the year of getting things done and living life to its fullest. So once the sun is shining (I do live in London so please bear with me).. I WILL paint. I may even paint and post!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

